2023 General Meeting Calendar

Tuesday January 10, 2023 4PM at Tuckerman Brewery. Sponsored by The Country Picker Moving and Storage

Tuesday February 14, 2023 4PM at Tuckerman Brewery.

Tuesday March 14, 2023 4PM at Tuckerman Brewery. Sponsored by Bank of New Hampshire

Tuesday April 11, 2023 8:30AM at North Conway Country Club. Sponsored by Meredith Village Savings Bank

Tuesday May 9, 2023 8:30AM at North Conway Country Club. Affiliate EXPO

Tuesday June 13, 2023 8:30AM at North Conway Country Club. Sponsored by Turner Septic Inspections

Tuesday September 12, 2023. Golf Tournament. Sponsored by Alpine Title and Guild Mortgage

Tuesday October 10, 2023. Sponsored by Northway Bank

Tuesday November 14, 2023. Annual Meeting and Installation Ceremony. Sponsored by Cormack Construction Management

Tuesday December 12, 2023. Holiday Party. Sponsored by Red Door Title



Continuing Education

https://www.theceshop.com/online-education/new-hampshire/real-estate/broker-and-sales-license/continuing-education/courses.html

https://www.nar.realtor/education

https://www.nhar.org/events