Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
Appraisers 
Company Name Email Phone
Browning Valuation Services, LLC
Browning, Sherri browningvaluation@myfairpoint.net 603-356-3500
Debora J. West, Appraiser
West, Debora debbiejwest@gmail.com 603-387-4577
Valued Appraisals
Consaul, Bruce consaul@roadrunner.com 603-356-8161
Yankee Appraisals
Hayes, Nanci yankee@fairpoint.net 603-939-2961
Attorneys and Title Companies 
Company Name Email Phone
Alpine Title Services, Inc.
Ilaqua, Kelley kelley@alpinetitleservices.com 603-986-2071
Alpine Title Services, Inc.
Weegar, Vicki vicki@alpinetitleservices.com 603-986-5673
Cooper, Cargill, Chant P.A.
Dean, Andrew adean@coopercargillchant.com 603-356-5439
Cooper, Cargill, Chant P.A.
Eastman, Khristina keastman@coopercargillchant.com 603-356-5439
Hastings Law Office, P.A.
Herzog, Teri therzog@hastings-law.com 207-935-2061
Hastings Law Office, P.A.
Pierce, Andrew apierce@hastings-law.com 207-935-2061
Presidential Title Services
Arias, Melissa marias@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services
Doucet, Sheryl sdoucet@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services
Leonard, Leslie lleonard@coopercargillchant.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services
Thomas, Heidi hthomas@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Red Door Title, LLC
Widmer, Elizabeth lwidmer@reddoortitle.net 603-937-0100
Red Door Title, LLC
Wilford, Ryan RWilford@reddoortitle.net 603-427-9399
Summit Title Services, LLC
Gwynn, Heidi heidi@stscorp.com 603-616-8968
The Title Team
Armano, Maria marmano@titleteamnh.com 603-387-7959
Contractors/Services 
Company Name Email Phone
BD Works Painting and Property Management
Haynes, Parker bdworksnh@gmail.com 603-986-6520
Cormack Construction Management, Inc.
Cormack, Gordon gordonc@cormackconstructionmanagement.com 603-986-5468
Freedom Designs
Pettengill, Scott freedomdesigns603@gmail.com (603) 651-1383
Turner Septic Pumping
Hatch, Kim turnerseptic@gmail.com 603-520-6780
Home and Septic Inspectors 
Company Name Email Phone
A Builder's View Home Inspections
LeBlanc, Thomas ABUILDERSVIEW.HOMEINSPECTIONS@GMAIL.COM 207-520-8590
Russell Inspection Services
Russell, Kyle russell14022@yahoo.com 603-740-4062
Russell Inspection Services
Russell, Peter prinspects@yahoo.com 603-740-4062
Turner Septic Inspections
Turner, Seth turnersepticinspections@gmail.com 603-307-4973
Ward Simonton Certified Home Inspections
Simonton, Ward simonton@fairpoint.net 207-890-5448
Insurance 
Company Name Email Phone
Allstate Insurance
Stevens, Jennifer jenniferstevens@allstate.com 603-539-3140
Infinger Insurance Agency
Infinger, Michael michael@infingerinsurance.com 603-662-6843
Infinger Insurance Agency
Joy Merrill, Kristal kristal@infingerinsurance.com 603-447-5123
Lenders 
Company Name Email Phone
Bank of New Hampshire
Sanderson, Kathy sanderson@banknh.com 603-662-9665
Bank of New Hampshire
Whelton, Evelyn whelton@banknh.com 603-455-4467
CMG Financial
Dean, Kaylie kdean@cmgfi.com 603-323-0992
CMG Financial
Jones, Pat pjones@cmgfi.com 603-986-6416
Guild Mortgage
Cartonio, Morgan morgan.cartonio@guildmortgage.net 207-272-9685
Guild Mortgage
Guida, Randy randy.guida@guildmortgage.net 603-662-6702
Meredith Village Savings Bank
Dow, Charles cwdowd@mvsb.com (603) 279-9217
Meredith Village Savings Bank
Hodge, Brittany bhodge@mvsb.com 603-937-4684
Meredith Village Savings Bank
White, Adam awhite@mvsb.com 603-937-4684
Northway Bank
Harrigan, Ed eharrigan@northwaybank.com 603-387-2139
Northway Bank
McCarthy, Lyn lmccarthy@northwaybank.com 603-986-8712
Northway Bank
Olson, Wendy wolson@northwaybank.com 603-662-6106
Northway Bank
Ross, William wross@northwaybank.com 603-998-0071
Norway Savings Bank
Charette, Kristen kcharette@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-393-3674
Norway Savings Bank
Corbett, Jennifer jcorbett@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-240-6230
Norway Savings Bank
Luce, Michelle mluce@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-393-3674
USA Mortgage
Bodwell, Emma ebodwell@usa-mortgage.com 207-595-1138
USA Mortgage
Gulstrom, Joel jgulstrom@usa-mortgage.com 207-595-1138
Movers 
Company Name Email Phone
The Country Picker Moving and Storage
Jefferies, Eileen eileen@thecountrypicker.com 603-447-3200
The Country Picker Moving and Storage
LeBlanc, Phil phil54@thecountrypicker.com 603-662-3801
The Country Picker Moving and Storage
Nealon, Cathy cathy@thecountrypicker.com 603-662-3802
The Country Picker Moving and Storage
Vogelsang, Tina tina@thecountrypicker.com 603-447-3200
Photographers 
Company Name Email Phone
Josh Laskin Photography
Laskin, Josh laskin.josh@gmail.com 856-776-6461
Real Estate Resources 
Company Name Email Phone
Buyer's Guide to Real Estate
Hazzard, Hollie hollie@thebuyersguide.com 603-986-5555