The White Mountain Board of REALTORS


NHAR Honor Society

The primary purpose of the New Hampshire REALTORS® Honor Society is to encourage board participation among members in order that they might be better educated, active members to serve their customers/clients and in return bring credit to themselves and the real estate industry.

2016 Honorees

Lifetime Members
Antonella Bliss
Bernie Friberg
Diana Hoyt
Suzie Laskin
Jim Lyons - High Point Recipient
Margie MacDonald
Paul Mayer
Joy Tarbell
Linda Walker
Paul Wheeler

Fourteenth Year
Jeana Hale-Dewitt

Twelfth Year
Bonnie Hayes
Bill Lydon
Lindsey Maihos

Tenth Year
Debra Phaneuf

Sixth Year
Charlie Erff

Fourth Year
Dick Badger
Sharon Lydon

Third Year
Brendan Battenfelder
Steven Steiner

Second Year
 Janet McMahon

First Year
Terri Bukartek 
Ann Pinkham
Cathy Steesy