Affiliate Roster Report

Appraisers 
Company Name Email Phone
Browning Valuation Services, LLC Browning, Sherri browningvaluation@myfairpoint.net 603-356-3500
Debora J. West, Appraiser West, Debora debbiejwest@gmail.com 603-387-4577
Straight Line Appraisal, Inc Stokes, Jason jason@slappraisal.com 207-838-7800
Valued Appraisals Consaul, Bruce consaul@roadrunner.com 603-356-8161
Yankee Appraisals Hayes, Nanci yankee@fairpoint.net 603-939-2961
Attorneys and Title Companies 
Company Name Email Phone
Alpine Title Services, Inc. Ilaqua, Kelley kelley@alpinetitleservices.com 603-986-2071
Alpine Title Services, Inc. Weegar, Vicki vicki@alpinetitleservices.com 603-986-5673
Cooper, Cargill, Chant P.A. Dean, Andrew adean@coopercargillchant.com 603-356-5439
Cooper, Cargill, Chant P.A. Eastman, Khristina keastman@coopercargillchant.com 603-356-5439
Hastings Law Office, P.A. Herzog, Teri therzog@hastings-law.com 207-935-2061
Hastings Law Office, P.A. Pierce, Andrew apierce@hastings-law.com 207-935-2061
Presidential Title Services Arias, Melissa marias@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services Doucet, Sheryl sdoucet@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services Leonard, Leslie lleonard@coopercargillchant.com 603-733-5925
Presidential Title Services Thomas, Heidi hthomas@presidentialtitlenh.com 603-733-5925
Red Door Title, LLC Widmer, Elizabeth lwidmer@reddoortitle.net 603-937-0100
Red Door Title, LLC Wilford, Ryan RWilford@reddoortitle.net 603-427-9399
Summit Title Services, LLC Gwynn, Heidi heidi@stscorp.com 603-616-8968
The Title Team Armano, Maria marmano@titleteamnh.com 603-387-7959
Contractors/Services 
Company Name Email Phone
BD Works Painting and Property Management Haynes, Parker bdworksnh@gmail.com 603-986-6520
Cormack Construction Management, Inc. Cormack, Gordon gordonc@cormackconstructionmanagement.com 603-986-5468
Freedom Designs Pettengill, Scott freedomdesigns603@gmail.com (603) 651-1383
Turner Septic Pumping Hatch, Kim turnerseptic@gmail.com 603-520-6780
Home and Septic Inspectors 
Company Name Email Phone
A Builder's View Home Inspections LeBlanc, Thomas ABUILDERSVIEW.HOMEINSPECTIONS@GMAIL.COM 207-520-8590
Russell Inspection Services Russell, Kyle russell14022@yahoo.com 603-740-4062
Russell Inspection Services Russell, Peter prinspects@yahoo.com 603-740-4062
Turner Septic Inspections Turner, Seth turnersepticinspections@gmail.com 603-307-4973
Ward Simonton Certified Home Inspections Simonton, Ward simonton@fairpoint.net 207-890-5448
Insurance 
Company Name Email Phone
Allstate Insurance Stevens, Jennifer jenniferstevens@allstate.com 603-539-3140
Infinger Insurance Agency Infinger, Michael michael@infingerinsurance.com 603-662-6843
Infinger Insurance Agency Joy Merrill, Kristal kristal@infingerinsurance.com 603-447-5123
Rogers Gray Church, Melissa mchurch@ahtins.com 603-733-4106
Rogers Gray Holtby, Sara Sara.Holtby@ahtins.com 603.733.4099
Rogers Gray Mason-Small, Lynn lynn.mason-small@rogersgray.com 508-760-4626
Lenders 
Company Name Email Phone
Bank of New Hampshire Sanderson, Kathy sanderson@banknh.com 603-662-9665
Bank of New Hampshire Whelton, Evelyn whelton@banknh.com 603-455-4467
CMG Financial Dean, Kaylie kdean@cmgfi.com 603-323-0992
CMG Financial Jones, Pat pjones@cmgfi.com 603-986-6416
Guild Mortgage Cartonio, Morgan morgan.cartonio@guildmortgage.net 207-272-9685
Guild Mortgage Guida, Randy randy.guida@guildmortgage.net 603-662-6702
Meredith Village Savings Bank Dow, Charles cwdowd@mvsb.com (603) 279-9217
Meredith Village Savings Bank Hodge, Brittany bhodge@mvsb.com 603-496-8968
Meredith Village Savings Bank White, Adam awhite@mvsb.com 603-937-4684
Northway Bank Harrigan, Ed eharrigan@northwaybank.com 603-387-2139
Northway Bank McCarthy, Lyn lmccarthy@northwaybank.com 603-986-8712
Northway Bank Olson, Wendy wolson@northwaybank.com 603-662-6106
Northway Bank Ross, William wross@northwaybank.com 603-998-0071
Norway Savings Bank Charette, Kristen kcharette@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-393-3674
Norway Savings Bank Corbett, Jennifer jcorbett@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-240-6230
Norway Savings Bank Luce, Michelle mluce@norwaysavingsbank.com 207-393-3674
USA Mortgage Bodwell, Emma ebodwell@usa-mortgage.com 207-595-1138
USA Mortgage Gulstrom, Joel jgulstrom@usa-mortgage.com 207-595-1138
Movers 
Company Name Email Phone
The Country Picker Moving and Storage Jefferies, Eileen eileen@thecountrypicker.com 603-447-3200
The Country Picker Moving and Storage LeBlanc, Phil phil54@thecountrypicker.com 603-662-3801
The Country Picker Moving and Storage Nealon, Cathy cathy@thecountrypicker.com 603-662-3802
The Country Picker Moving and Storage Vogelsang, Tina tina@thecountrypicker.com 603-447-3200
Photographers 
Company Name Email Phone
Josh Laskin Photography Laskin, Josh laskin.josh@gmail.com 856-776-6461
Real Estate Resources 
Company Name Email Phone
Buyer's Guide to Real Estate Hazzard, Hollie hollie@thebuyersguide.com 603-986-5555