Vice President

Jim Lyons

Treasurer & Past President

Charlie Erff

Dick Badger 

President Elect

Theresa Bernhardt

The White Mountain Board of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors elected each year by its members.

2017 Officers and Directors

LeeAnn O'Hara

Diana Hoyt


Phil LaRoche

Terri Bukartek

Bill Lydon 


Board of Directors

Lindsey Maihos

President - Ken Schiller

The White Mountain Board of REALTORS